Administration

As administrative educators we have strong convictions about education, and those core convictions are, every child can learn and that educators have a responsibility to ensure that students achieve academic excellence. We regard this belief as a moral imperative inspired by the hopes and dreams of the students who come to school, the parents who entrust them to us and the teachers and administrators who enter and remain in this profession because they want to make a difference in the lives of students. Though the tools of education may change over time, these two core guiding principles mark our route into the future. What we accomplish in our classrooms is critical to the success of our communities and our nation. We truly impact the future!

As professional educators we are also lifelong learners. It is our belief that our jobs are equated to those in other esteemed professions, such as medicine, for example. We are committed to growing professionally by continually expanding our own knowledge base thus empowering ourselves to meet the diverse and often complex needs of our students.

We are confident and enthusiastic that by working together, we will continue the work that supports the vision and mission of the district and continue to increase student achievement. We will build on past accomplishments to reach new levels of learning for our students.

Dr. Hall
Dr. Michelle Hall,
Superintendent

717-485-7000

mhall@cfsd.info

Mrs. Ramsey
Mrs. Christina Ramsey,
HS/MS Principal

717-485-7056

cramsey@cfsd.info

Mrs. Mellott
Mrs. Alicia D. Mellott,
Elementary Principal

717-485-7070

amellott@cfsd.info

Mrs. Curfman
Mrs. Jessica Curfman,
MS/HS Assistant Principal

717-485-7030

jcurfman@cfsd.info

Mrs. Beatty
Mrs. Billie Jo Beatty,
Elementary Vice Principal

717-485-7080

bbeatty@cfsd.info

Msr. Thompson
Mrs. Ginger L. Thompson,
Special Education Director

717-485-7060

gthompson@cfsd.info

Mrs. Hershey
Mrs. Amy Hershey,
Business Manager

717-485-7002

ahershey@cfsd.info

Mr. Carbaugh
Mr. Jason Carbaugh,
Technology Director

717-485-7014

jcarbaugh@cfsd.info

Mr. Seville
Mr. Brent S. Seville,
Building & Grounds Director

717-485-7012

bseville@cfsd.info  

 

Mrs. Messersmith
Mrs. Judy Messersmith,
Transportation Coordinator
Board Secretary

717-485-7008

jmessersmith@cfsd.info