Administration

As administrative educators we have strong convictions about education, and those core convictions are, every child can learn and that educators have a responsibility to ensure that students achieve academic excellence. We regard this belief as a moral imperative inspired by the hopes and dreams of the students who come to school, the parents who entrust them to us and the teachers and administrators who enter and remain in this profession because they want to make a difference in the lives of students. Though the tools of education may change over time, these two core guiding principles mark our route into the future. What we accomplish in our classrooms is critical to the success of our communities and our nation. We truly impact the future!

As professional educators we are also lifelong learners. It is our belief that our jobs are equated to those in other esteemed professions, such as medicine, for example. We are committed to growing professionally by continually expanding our own knowledge base thus empowering ourselves to meet the diverse and often complex needs of our students.

We are confident and enthusiastic that by working together, we will continue the work that supports the vision and mission of the district and continue to increase student achievement. We will build on past accomplishments to reach new levels of learning for our students.

Administrative & Middle Management Team

Dr. Michelle Hall,
Superintendent
mhall@cfsd.info
 Mrs. Christina Ramsey,
HS/MS Principal
cramsey@cfsd.info
Mrs. Alicia D. Mellott,
Elementary Principal
amellott@cfsd.info
Mrs. Jessica Curfman,
MS/HS Assistant Principal
jcurfman@cfsd.info
Mrs. Billie Jo Beatty,
Elementary Vice Principal
bbeatty@cfsd.info

Mrs. Ginger L. Thompson,
Special Education Director
gthompson@cfsd.info
Mrs. Amy Hershey,
Business Manager
ahershey@cfsd.info  
 Mr. Jason Carbaugh,
Technology Director
jcarbaugh@cfsd.info

Mr. Brent S. Seville,
Building & Grounds Director
bseville@cfsd.info  
  Mr. Adam P. Carlson,
Food Service Director
acarlson@cfsd.info
Mrs. Judy Messersmith,
Transportation Coordinator
jmessersmith@cfsd.info