Board of Education

2019 Board Members picture

2019 Board Members = Team of Ten

 Front Row Starting from the left - Rick E. Marshall, Julia E. E. Dovey, Christopher R. Hann and Roger W. Strait

Back Row starting from the left - Jason M. Sharpe, Gary L. Shives (Vice President), Cory L. Gress (President), Dr. Michelle D. Hall (Superintendent), Jeffrey Shearer and Gregory L. Strait


Public Comment

If you wish to submit a comment to the Board, or if you wish to speak during the public comment time at a Board meeting, please complete the public comment form linked here and submit it as instructed on the document. 


NOTICE: The following meetings will be held on Tuesday, November 12, 2019:

Transportation Committee Meeting at 6:00 pm

Policy Committee Meeting at 6:45 pm

Board Work Session will begin immediately after the committee meetings.


The November Regular Board meeting:

The Board Work Session will be at 6:30 pm.

The Board Meeting will be held on November 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm.



Board Members


7:30 PM
November Regular Board Meeting
@ Board Room
6:30 PM
Reorganization Meeting
@ Board Room
7:30 PM
December Regular Board Meeting
@ Boardroom