Board of Education


2024 Board Members = Team of Ten

Top row, from left to right: Cory Gress, Brandon Tucker, Dr. Brent Pistner, Jason Carbaugh, Jason Sharpe, Donald Truax

Bottom row, from left to right: Julia Dovey, Greg Strait, Dr. Christina Ramsey, Jeff Deshong

Public Comment

If you wish to submit a comment to the Board, or if you wish to speak during the public comment time at a Board meeting, please complete the public comment form linked here and submit it as instructed on the document. 

Documents for public review: